About the Artist

More than an Artist, I hope to be a Wayshower. I am joyful, creative, intuitive and passionate about the beautiful mystery we all experience. My work reflects each of these attributes, and when the opportunity presents itself, I am able to offer support to others without diminishing myself. I don’t have to “be” anything, but present to the moment, and authentically me. As a Wayshower, I guide people to themselves, and what they already know.
People don’t always understand our choices, and in misunderstanding, we don’t receive validation from others that what we are doing is good, or that we are good. But, as I have learned to do, I believe in myself more, and offer myself that validation, looking for it less outside of myself.
Being intuitive is a lesson in patience, because we often find ourselves waiting for people to catch up to what we already know.
Gordon Hays 2013
Published by

hefoundjoy

I am an Artist, Writer and Wayshower. You can see more of my work on Facebook. Please visit my pages. Gordon Hays Artwork: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gordon-Hays-Artwork/380616048717195 The Good Life with Gordon Radio Show: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Good-Life-with-Gordon/1463801707210100

Leave a Reply

